vlv-facebook-group

We have decided to drop the Forum in favor of the VLV FACEBOOK GROUP. To view the thread on Facebook, please click ‘View on Facebook’ or words on the post.

VLV Facebook Group

Bring back Lily Moe, she is awesome!!!!! ... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

FEATURE ITEM OF THE DAY!!!
Nothing turns heads more than a well dressed man.
Be a head turner in this jacket designed by Tarantula Clothing Company It is exclusive to www.damesndeans.com so don't miss your opportunity to snag one in your size.
Be sure to like our FB Dame's and Dean's and Instagram: (damesndeans) page for special deals
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

What hotel do you all suggest staying at? Do I have to call them? I was looking into booking online, but it looks like a lot of places aren't taking online reservations for next year. ... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

https://youtu.be/pEMpzMIl2fc ... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

https://youtu.be/l2AO5seCGc4 ... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

https://youtu.be/VZ81-5qebe8 ... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

check out the dance floor bouncing! ... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

What a show we have coming up on Sat. May 28 with Big Sandy and his Fly-Rite Boys freshly back from touring the country!
Plus we've added Petunia & The Vipers to the show with B&B's Musical Thrills at Don The Beachcomber.
Imagine two of the best vocalists we can think of, also two of the most creative musicians we know, coupled with two of the greatest living roots ensembles... one from Vancouver playing Americana and one from SoCal playing Ameripolitan. Both performing in their own eclectic way...and BOTH with new records out to boot!
What a hoot!

Don the Beachcomber
WWW-DONTHEBEACHCOMBER-COM.SEATENGINE.COM
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

https://youtu.be/az6d4dyF1Kg ... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

We are doing our 1st Viva in 2017! I have a couple questions.....
Can anyone tell me how much the weekend passes are please?
I did see they come out on 1st June, is there a mad rush for tickets? We will be on holiday when they come out so don't want to miss out ... Thanks in advance 😊
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

This is the weekly 2 hour LIVE show. Requests are welcome to tom@vivalasvegas.net
Listen Live on www.rockabilly-radio.net at these times.
SATURDAY
UK 2pm
Europe 3pm
USA Eastern 9am
USA Pacific 6am
Australia (Sydney) 11pm #rockabilly #tomingram #rockabillyradio #vlv #viva
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook